Pamyua at First Tap

We will be performing at Bear Tooth Theatre for the upcoming First Tap PARTY. Come on over to experience the First Tap GROOVE and hear a few new surprises.

Steven Alvarez, Milo Matthews, Ivan Night, Nick Petumenos, Jessie Wright …among others will be joining us on stage.

Thursday, February 1st – 10:00pm
21 & Over – General Admission $12
Tickets available now at the Bear Tooth box office

Bear Tooth Theatrepub & Grill
1230 W 27th Ave
Anchorage, Alaska
(907)-276-4200

More information at Bear Tooth Theatre

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Pamyua at First Tap

  1. hi beautiful ones
    from uruguay im sending you all my love
    i want to contact you with my son Marcelo, he is in buenos aires, working on the production of some music
    i thought immediatly of you
    how is marie, she didnt respond my latest emails
    did she change account
    give her mine please
    where are you, babies? grown grown
    all my love
    my name now
    durga

  2. Marcelo

    Hi, I`m Marcelo, son of Durga (ex Amrita), and I love your music, are grate!! I would put in contact with you for talk abot somethings I do.
    cheers !!
    Marcelo

  3. Sean

    Coming to Anchorage May 2-5, 2007. Any preformances in the area?

  4. Thank you! Your performance at our annual employee picnic was excellent. The employees truly felt appreciated and had many positive comments.