Debut Music Video Shoot

As some of you might already know we’ve been working on our first music video — yeah, it’s about time, we know that 😉

We’ve had so much fun filming with a good friend of ours John Anderson and there will definitely be more to come. The video is for a song on our upcoming album, which we’re very excited to announce right here for the first time!

Keep visiting for more updates. We love you all.

Some Pamyua stills from a couple of the video shoot locations.

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Debut Music Video Shoot

  1. george phipps

    PLAY FAIRBANKS MORE

  2. I saw you in Juneau and you were great! I was teaching in a village last year and wish my kids at Emmonak had been able to see you. YOU ARE NATIVE PRIDE IN ACTION! You are an inspiration to Native Youth and even us white teachers.
    Thank You!

  3. Geneva Hobson

    Hey I can’t wait to see you play here in Dillingham on the 7th! I AM SO EXCITED! My mother and i are big fans, and it’s going to be so fun! i hope you guys have a great time here for the Festival!

    enjoy ~